Watch this space…

With the end of the year looming and the end of my academic year nearly coming to a close, I’m beginning to feel a bit anxious and excited at the same time. Excited, because pretty soon I wont be a student anymore and I’ll be free to do what ever the hell I want to, but I’m also a little anxious, when listening to everyone’s big plans. Plans to travel, plans to work, plans for the holidays, so may plans, the same kind of plans that I used to make. Funny how things have changed and how people change you.

I used to be an awesome planner, but for the first time in my life I can honestly say that I have no set plan and I’m okay with that. I haven’t the faintest clue as to where I’m going to work next year or what I’m going to do, I’m simply taking it day by day. There’s a world of possibilities out there ready for the picking and I’m overwhelmed by the choice.

So, if you all thought I was going to share my plans, hopes, fears and dreams for the future, I’m afraid you’ll be left a bit disappointed. Thing is, I don’t have it all figured out just yet, all I know is that I’m happy and loved…and that is enough for now. But watch this space and I’ll keep you posted on my journey of non-discovery!

Image source: http://piccsy.com/

2 thoughts on “Watch this space…

Leave a Reply

